Release Date
January 1, 2022
Lush, playful, sunny, laid back, contemplative, shimmering … all words to describe Ashreinu. Unassuming melodies are punctuated by Brazilian rhythms: Samba, Bayou, and Afoshe. The delicately balances the arrangements with subtlety, dynamics, and emotional authenticity.
Featured Artists

Yosef Gutman Levitt: Bass

Marcelo Nami: Guitar

Gilad Ronen: Flute

Roni Eytan: Harmonica

Itamar Dahan: Piano

Joca Perpignan: Percussion

Yitzhak Attias: Additional Percussion

US$ 18